A Lazy Monday

It’s Monday again, back to work! How was your weekend?

We met some friends yesterday over lunch at Skinny Pizza. My little girl of course enjoyed the feast ‘coz I constantly felt her rolling over in my belly. Daddy and I, on the other hand, had a great time chatting with our dear friends who we haven’t seen for quite some time.

I feel baby’s movements more frequently now. She pokes back when I or Daddy press on my tummy. When I lie on my side to sleep, she would also wiggle her tiny body and make herself comfortable too.

She is growing very fast and is becoming heavier every day, giving me lower back discomforts. But I know all these and the pains yet to come will be all worth it. So I’m just sitting back and taking my time to enjoy every moment… yes, even at work!

Leave a Reply

