Coffee Buns for Breakfast

Good morning!

Just sharing with you what I had for breakfast today. Since I (very much miss but..) cannot have my usual cup of coffee ‘coz it’s a no-no for pregnant women, I just had a coffee bun from Roti Mum. It has a small amount of caffeine (about 2-3 tsps per 12 buns) so I guess it wouldn’t hurt me and my little Alexa.

YUM! For a mom-to-be-on-the-go and not-a-morning-person-so-just-bring-your-breakfast-to-work kind of person like me, this is a delish option to kickstart your morning.

What did you have for breakfast?

Enjoy your day!

*For Roti Mum outlets, see their website.

Leave a Reply

