What Kids Really Think of Mom

As a first time mom, I would always ask myself if I’m being a good mom to Alexa, especially since hubby and I are still learning and exploring the world of parenting. So far, I think we’re doing fine. I can say we’re doing our best.

Here’s an inspiring blog/video shared by one of my Facebook friends which I cannot help to share as well with you guys, especially to fellow moms out there. (Grab some tissue and click on photo below)

Isn’t that heart melting?

I hope someday Alexa would also think that her mom is awesome, that she is her hero, and that she’s THE BEST! I look forward to doing girly stuff with her someday and, more than being her mom, I hope to be her best friend…

But hey, let’s not push the ‘fast forward’ button that much. We’re still enjoying kissing her tiny toes!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

